Balancing Val

Summer Plans | 2015 – Well, I feel a lot

Posted on: June 10, 2015

Summer Plans | 2015 – Well, I feel a lot better than I did in the last week. Along with journaling and yesterday’s blog post, I was able to slow down and reflect on everything instead of scrambling around like a manic mouse. I was able to have 2 phone conversations with some quality girlfriends as well as attack this accounting nightmare whilst watching YouTube through apple tv in our bedroom. We stood firm on not putting a TV in the bedroom, but we purchased an awesome… http://ow.ly/2ZJ5cT

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand