Balancing Val

challenging roots – I was obviously goin

Posted on: February 14, 2015

challenging roots – I was obviously going through some “things” in January which resulted in a lot of unhappy days which is so unlike me. It took some time, but I figured out that the underlying reason for my rut was that not enough was challenging me in my professional life. I’ve known this feeling all too well. What seems like the perfect situation begins to feel heavy. You’ve learned all your soul can handle and it’s time to move on to something better, something dif… http://ow.ly/2UEyAS

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

