Balancing Val

5 Thoughts Friday {12/19} – Hi friends!

Posted on: December 21, 2014

5 Thoughts Friday {12/19} – Hi friends! Today was my scheduled 24 hour fast day.  I went in with pretty good intentions, but ended up polishing off a bag of raw crackers by 3pm. My body has been incredibly tired and hungry in the last week and it didn’t help that one of the juices I made tasted like rotted dirt. I am trying not to feel guilty about this, especially since I will be enduring a 3 day cleanse with my husband next week!  We feel like it’s a great time to get… http://ow.ly/2Sntu6

Leave a Reply

    • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
    • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
    • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

    Follow Me! @BalancingVal

