Balancing Val

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 18 – The good

Posted on: November 20, 2014

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 18 – The good thing about needing only 6 hours of sleep a night is that I get two extra hours in my day.  The bad thing is that they get filled with overwhelm.  But good overwhelm! This morning I woke up fairly early after a deep sleep post yoga class and used that time to get some stuff done.  I didn’t actually eat anything because I rushed out the door full well knowing that this was going to bite me in the ass later. Like clockwork, I starte… http://ow.ly/2QVb1o

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

