Balancing Val

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 17 – We’re on

Posted on: November 19, 2014

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 17 – We’re on the home stretch! Unfortunately, I am feeling like the last few days are not like the glorious ones before it.  It could be because my schedule is PACKED this week with so many random projects and to-do lists.  I have a 6 day in a row work stretch, so that probably is making it a little crayo too.  I get some relief on Thursday when I will have time to prioritize things instead of putting out fires. Today actually started last nig… http://ow.ly/2QRLaW

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

