Balancing Val

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 16 – I slept a

Posted on: November 18, 2014

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 16 – I slept a solid 5 hours last night! AND I woke up to two recent emails from the husband.  Even though I was up 2.5 hours before my alarm, I couldn’t go back to sleep so I hung around, folded laundry and plugged away on the computer for a bit. Even though I had a lot of time to make myself a decent breakfast, I am running low on just about everything in the house so I ate this. Those babies cost WAY too much money in the store and don’t rea… http://ow.ly/2QNPTS

Leave a Reply

    • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
    • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
    • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

    Follow Me! @BalancingVal

