Balancing Val

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 10 – Gotta mak

Posted on: November 12, 2014

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 10 – Gotta make this quick! Last night I slept TERRIBLY and have no idea why. My stomach was churning and I had the craziest dreams that made no sense and sent me into weird panics. I had a solid 7.5 hours of sleep and my body felt like I only got 2-3 hours. I still got up and got ready.  This morning I had some cereal to try something different and quick.  I don’t want to do this every morning but I would rather have SOMETHING in my stomach th… http://ow.ly/2Qygu3

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

