Balancing Val

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 9 – Going to t

Posted on: November 11, 2014

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 9 – Going to try and make this quick.  Just as I predicted, today was packed unlike yesterday and now I am left with little time and a bunch of things to do.  I wanted to make sure I committed to blogging each day as much as possible and I am pretty proud I am at day 9! Woke up fairly energetic, I think. I definitely don’t take care of proper fueling in the morning.  I get that I leave the house at 5:15 every morning, but eating something reall… http://ow.ly/2Qu3Rk

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

