Balancing Val

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 5 – Hi friends

Posted on: November 7, 2014

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 5 – Hi friends! I don’t have too many pictures to share today but its because I didn’t really eat any food. Every week on this program a 24 hour juice fast is recommended to give your body and mind a break from everything all while still consuming nutrients from 6 fresh juices consumed every 2-3 hours. I’m a pretty seasoned juice cleanser, so I didn’t think I would go through much detox today but I was totally wrong about that! I started feelin… http://ow.ly/2QhDL8

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

