Balancing Val

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 3 – First thin

Posted on: November 5, 2014

Lifestyle Jump Start: Day 3 – First things first . . . Happy Birthday to my amazing husband! Incredibly sad to be so far away from him on his special day, but grateful that I get to talk to him and that I got to see him use the gift I sent him off with.  Men’s lulu studio pants and a lulu shirt to match.  Comfort heaven Woke up with too little time to eat a lot so I had a banana with pb and a packet of expired blackberry flavored mama chia. Definitely not a well rounded… http://ow.ly/2Q9Lta

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

