Balancing Val

Hanging Off The Wagon . . . – I wanted t

Posted on: March 13, 2014

Hanging Off The Wagon . . . – I wanted to start my morning off with a (long) blog post. Life After Cleansing . . . I have not yet written Part II of my Life After Cleanse series.  This was supposed to be the actual day to day guide about what to eat and what habits to take on immediately following a [] http://ow.ly/2EF0na

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

