Balancing Val

acceptance + choice – I originally wrote

Posted on: September 11, 2013

acceptance + choice – I originally wrote this a few days after my birthday last year.  Actually, I wrote a LOT of things last year that are only just being dug up now. I am so thankful for being able to look back on my thought processes through these times in my life that few people could ever understand. […] http://ow.ly/2zNNkf

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

