Balancing Val

Race Monster = Created

Posted on: October 30, 2010

I Did It!

Well, we did it actually!

All of us completed our first ever race this morning and we couldn’t be more happy šŸ™‚


I came in WAY under my goal and so did Chris, Mom, Marie and Jill!

I will have a full re-cap coming up once my photographer emails me the pictures from the race. šŸ˜‰

As for now we have a Halloween Party to get ready for so I gotta put some blood on my shirt . . Spook ya later!


4 Responses to "Race Monster = Created"

Good job coming in under your goal!!!

Where can these pics be found. I also ran the race and was interested in checking out the pics. Thanks.

I’m not sure. I know they said there was a blogspot website where they will be posted but I don’t think they have them up yet. I will let you know if I find any.

YAY!

Congrats!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

