Balancing Val

I’m Home!

Posted on: October 23, 2010

Back in New Jersey on a Saturday night.

Our friends picked us up from the airport and asked us …..

How was it?

We could barely answer. We are too exhausted from today’s travels and too depressed about being home to wrap our head around things. But we did have a great time together and are already considering looking up next years destination šŸ™‚

Just want to thank all my guest posters and for everyone who commented over the week. Thank you for keeping the momentum alive in here ā¤

I’d like to say that we are now unpacking then sleeping like rocks, but we are still technically on vacation and may go out and see Paranormal Activity 2 with friends.

. . . .

I’m very scatterbrained ATM . . . I should go šŸ˜‰

3 Responses to "I’m Home!"

I am so glad you are home…I missed you more than you will ever know LOL!!! Can’t wait to hear all about your awesome trip.

I spent the weekend with family and completely over ate too..feeling very bloated…but loved every minute of it. Such amazing food and even better company.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Ayla: My easiest dinner recipe? PB + banana sandwich. Takes 2 minutes which makes me a very happy girl.
  • kristisn: Yum! That looks like a great dinner.
  • Kate D: After two scarring experiences stuck in big city rush hour traffic (facing the wrong direction) while on vacation with my parents I totally understand

Follow Me! @BalancingVal

